Toronto Today

10/28/15

Apparently, we are catching some rain from the remnants of the major hurricane, Patricia. The winds are 60-70kph, according to my umbrella.


The subway was pretty empty and I had all the space for myself. Businesses here in Toronto, mostly the ones located in the plaza gets really slow whenever it rains.

  After meeting my friends, on my way home, I took the other subway line and all I saw was garbage at different corners. The Bloor line is older than the other one (University Line). You could notice that it screeches more and it’s not very well lit.


I got off and I saw a fundraising (Pizza for a dollar) at St. George station.


I think, I had a good day. Nothing much has happened but you could see what a normal rainy day is here in Toronto.

Bye now.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

